UIB GROUP  
   
  Brazil Banner  
 
home about_uib expertise global_reach services newsroom links
 
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Rio de Janeiro   

UIB Re Brasil Corretora de
Resseguros Ltda

Av. Franklin Roosevelt
115, Sala 401, Centro
Rio de Janeiro/RJ
ZIP Code: 20021-120  

Tel/Fax: +55 21 2206-3100


Clovis Montenegro
Managing Director – Rio de Janeiro
clovis.montenegro@uibgroup.com.br
+55 21 2206-3109

Paula Ribeiro
Compliance and Client Services
paula.ribeiro@uibgroup.com.br
+55 21 2206-3112

Pedro Abrantes
Facultative Services
pedro.abrantes@uibgroup.com.br
+55 21 2206-3006

Nadinne Holanda
Back Office Assistant
Nadinne Holanda@uibgroup.com.br
+55 21 2206-3011 

São Paulo

UIB Re Brasil Corretora de Resseguros Ltda
Rua Bandeira Paulista,
275 – 10º Andar Cj 102, Itaim Bibi
São Paulo/Sp
Zip Code: 04532-010

Tel: +55 (11) 3043 7799
Fax: +55 (11) 3043 7787

Victor Maia
Chief Executive Officer
victor.maia@uibgroup.com.br 

Lázaro Sobrinho
Technical Vice President
lazaro.sobrinho@uibgroup.com.br

Eloy Lessa Neto
Financial
eloy.lessa@uibgroup.com.br

Fernando Laurito Costa
Treaty
fernando.costa@uibgroup.com.br

Débora Jacob
Treaty Assistant
debora.jacob@uibgroup.com.br

Lidia Ronconi
Junior Treaty Assistant
lidia.ronconi@uibgroup.com.br

Luis Campos
Facultative Services
luis.campos@uibgroup.com.br

Thomas Maia
Brazilian Desk UK
thomas.maia@uib.co.uk

 

   
           
  Terms and conditions of use © Copyright of UIB Group