UIB GROUP  
   
  Singapore Banner  
 
home about_uib expertise global_reach services newsroom links
 
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

UIB Asia Reinsurance
Brokers Pte Ltd

24 Raffles Place
#26-02 Clifford Centre
Singapore 048 621

Tel: +65 6324 3031
Fax: +65 6324 1610

Senior Management

Mr Bengt Johnsen
Chief Executive Officer
/ Managing Director
bengt@uibasia.com

Ms Evelyn Ng
Chief Financial Officer
evelyn@uibasia.com

Mr Gangadharan
Director (Technical)
ganga@uibasia.com

Ms Helen Raj
Executive Director
& Head of Treaty Division
helen@uibasia.com

Mr Andrew Chua
Director - Treaty Division
andrew@uibasia.com

Mr Mark Linford
Director / Head of Facultative
& Specialty Division
mark@uibasia.com

Mr Eugene Leong
Associate Director
– Facultative & Specialty Division
eugene@uibasia.com

Public Relations

Ms Vivi Zahlindah Samri
PA to CEO / HR Manager
vivi@uibasia.com

 

 

   
  Terms and conditions of use © Copyright of UIB Group