UIB GROUP  
   
  Singapore Banner  
 
home about_uib expertise Global_reach services newsroom links contact
 
   
   
 
 
 
 
 

 

  UIB Asia Reinsurance Brokers Pte Ltd   CONTACT

UIB Asia Reinsurance
Brokers Pte Ltd

24 Raffles Place
#26-02 Clifford Centre
Singapore 048 621

Tel: +65 6324 3031
Fax: +65 6324 1610

Senior Management

Mr Bengt Johnsen
Chief Executive Officer/ Managing Director
bengt@uibasia.com
+65 6603 5200

Ms Evelyn Ng
Chief Financial Officer
evelyn@uibasia.com
DID: +65 6603 5220

Mr H. Gangadharan
Director (Technical)
ganga@uibasia.com
+65 6603 5205

Ms Helen Raj
Executive Director
& Head of Treaty Division
helen@uibasia.com
+65 6603 5226

Mr Andrew Chua
Director - Treaty Division
andrew@uibasia.com
+65 6603 5206

Mr Mark Linford
Director / Head of Facultative
& Specialty Division
mark@uibasia.com
+65 6603 5204

Ms Mei Hui Ng
Associate Director
– Facultative & Specialty Division
meihui@uibasia.com
DID: +65 6603 5232

Mr Ben Crookenden
Divisional Director
– Facultative & Specialty Division;
benc@uibasia.com
DID: +65 6603 5235

Ms Tan Bee Chuan
Associate Director 
- Account & Finance Division
beechuan@uibasia.com
+65 6603 5213

Public Relations

Ms Vivi Zahlindah Samri
PA to CEO / HR Manager
vivi@uibasia.com
+65 6603 5202


 
UIB Asia Reinsurance Brokers Pte Ltd is a subsidiary
of UIB Holdings UK Ltd.

Established in Singapore in 1997, UIB Asia is determined to maintain
the highest standards of innovation, flexibility, professionalism and service
to our clients in the Asia Pacific regions.


           
  Terms and conditions of use © Copyright of UIB Group